Cloudy Tales

Perhaps, I just to return, even for a short while.

Leave a comment

Perhaps, I’m trying to write again?

I don’t know.

I just got this urge to start writing again.

I started blogging years ago… till Uni life started on me.

 

I love to write.

Sure.. I know my writing aren’t exactly that fantastic.

But I enjoyed it.

It helped me to cope with many things back then as I was going through the awkward days (not that it actually left me now).

It helped me to reflect on myself, express more than what I can think of.

I used to write all kinds of things – poems, fanfics, blogs & diaries.

I love to blog back then. Even the most minor things (Sure you’ll find the nonsense if you track back the past years’ postings)

Back then, words came quite naturally to me but in recent years, I kept losing focus.

I wonder if it’s because I’m forced to write too much… formal stuff that I’m losing touch?

Well, it shouldn’t happen actually.

 

To be honest, this is really a sudden urge that I came back in to blog again.

I guess training these few days reduced the amount stuff I need to write that made me feel like writing casually again?

…. Well, I don’t know.

But what I know, I’ve been trying to write again.

Starting from my blog, to the writing out the fanfic inspiration that have been playing over and over again in my head.

I do hope I can sustain it.

 

I wonder if my writing has changed or not.

Sure do hope it’s for the better.

Well, Good night for now.

See you if I do come back.

 

Leave a comment